Administrative Staff

Danail RachevMusic Director & Conductor
541-687-9487 ext. 102

Scott Freck, Executive Director
541-687-9487 ext. 107
scott.freck@eugenesymphony.org

Courtney Glausi, Executive Operations Assistant 

courtney.glausi@eugenesymphony.org
541-687-9487 ext. 109

Artistic 

Lindsay Pearson, General Manager
541-687-9487 ext. 102
lindsay.pearson@eugenesymphony.org

Sharon Paul, Chorus Director
541-687-9487 ext. 102

Amy Adams, Chorus Manager
541-687-9487 ext. 100

Hanya Etter, Librarian
541-687-9487 ext. 111
hanya.etter@eugenesymphony.org

Development 

Sara Mason, Development Director
541-687-9487 ext. 104
sara.mason@eugenesymphony.org

Ashley Petsch, Donor Relations Manager
541-687-9487 ext. 110
ashley.petsch@eugenesymphony.org

Finance 

Lisa Raffin, Finance and Administrative Director
541-687-9487 ext. 112
lisa.raffin@eugenesymphony.org

Kaye Johnston & Heather Nolle, Volunteer Coordinators
541-687-9487 ext. 100

Marketing/ Public Relations 

Lindsey McCarthy, Marketing Director, PR, Tickets & Sales
541-687-9487 ext. 106
lindsey.mccarthy@eugenesymphony.org

Josh FrancisMarketing Coordinator, Program Magazine Advertising Sales Manager
541-687-9487 ext. 115
josh.francis@eugenesymphony.org

Education 

Katy Vizdal, Education & Community Engagement Director
541-687-9487 ext. 116
katy.vizdal@eugenesymphony.org

 

Upcoming Events

March 16, 2017 | 8pm


Bartók Piano Concerto

Our third Music Director finalist, Francesco Lecce-Chong, takes the podium to conduct an exquisite evening of music including works by Mozart, R. Strauss, Liszt, and Bartok.

 

 

Recent News

  
#McKenzie4Seasons
In February 2018, we present a special multimedia version of Vivaldi's The Four Seasons in collaboration with Travel Lane County and the McKenzie River Trust featuring public-submitted photos of the McKenzie River throughout the year. 

 

Special Features

 
On that Note: Alice Blankenship

In our February-March 2017 program magazine, learn more about violinist Alice Blankenship.

 



 

CONNECT

Follow Us With:

Eugene Symphony Facebook Eugene Symphony Twitter Eugene Symphony Youtube

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 

 
 
 
 

CONTACT

Eugene Symphony

541-687-9487
Email
115 West 8th Avenue, Suite 115
Eugene, OR 97401

Hult Center Box Office

541-682-5000

Eugene Symphony Guild

Website

CONTRIBUTE

Your gifts make our events possible.
Web Design by Feynman Group
© 2016 Eugene Symphony